How your activity is deleted. When you use Google sites, apps, and services, some of your activity is saved in your Google Account. Most of this data is kept until you delete it, like when you manually delete or set time periods to automatically delete your data in My Activity.Some data may expire sooner.
Here’s how you can see and delete your entire Google Apr 25, 2015 How to permanently delete my browsing history in Google You can easily to find out your deleted browsing history from Google chrome or your web browser after clear the history. if you want to permanently delete your web How to Stop Google Searches Appearing on Other Devices May 02, 2019 Think your google history has been completely deleted
Google collects a frightening amount of data about you
How to Delete Google Search History. Sign-in to your Google Account.; Head towards your Google App and Web Activity section and click Manage Activity.; At the top right, click three dotted lines and select Delete activity by from drop down box.; Choose the time period that you don’t want Google to remember or you can also select All time to erase your complete history. How to review and delete your Google search history
Welcome to My Activity. Data helps make Google services more useful for you. Sign in to review and manage your activity, including things you’ve searched for, …
View and delete your browsing history in Internet Explorer Jun 05, 2020